Art

My Warrior BFF

2 D

Alright Ladies and Gents! I want to introduce you to one of my talented BFF’s.

Mr. Lindquist is the founder and president of Unibrow Comics.

He has graciously agreed to post some of his artistry on here, which yay is super awesome! \(^_^)/

D is a warrior and a real life superhero who has served in the armed forces, I’m very honored to know him.

I have known him for a lifetime, he is one of my closest high school buddies.

I was a bit of a trouble maker in high school and D, always looked out for me, yeah I use to throw drumsticks at his head.

Thank goodness for him I have such bad aim and throw like a girl.

I consider him family, he is a pretty amazing guy and also an amazing father.

So D, we salute you! Thank you for your service to this country!

P.S You better not forget about me when you’re famous!  (^‿◕)

I also want to take the time to thank all the men and women who serve in the armed forces. Thank you for keeping us safe and for all your sacrifices. I hope wherever you are in the world, you are safe. I wish nothing but the best for you, and your families please get home to them safely. XOXO!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

