Art

My BFF Photographer

I would like to introduce you to my amazing talented bestie, Megan Diment.

She has graciously agreed to post some of her artistry on here, which yay is super awesome! \(^_^)/

I met her in St. Helens Oregon, she was my first roommate.

We had a lot of fun living together, although I would occasionally drive her crazy, burning everything I cooked, rice for example.

FYI getting burnt rice out of pans is a bitch!

We have been in each others lives forever, supporting each other through all the ups and downs, in this roller coaster of life.

I remember sitting on our balcony discussing our futures, we lived by a preschool; the kids would come out screaming, and were always so bloody loud!

We would be like, OH HELL NO!!! We are not having any of those!

Words always have a way of biting you in the ass!  Wouldn’t you know it, we got pregnant a couple of months apart.

She is quite an amazing lady and mom.

Being a single mom is probably the hardest thing in the world and she does it with grace.

So Megan we tip our hats to you, for being such a bright light in this world.

You inspire me everyday.

XOXO!

Standard

Leave a Reply

